San Antonio, here I come

So as long as I was here for the Texas Book Festival, I decided to pop on down to San Antonio to do a reading there, too. Which I’m hoping will be fun — I was born in San Antonio and spent my wonder years there, until moving to Denver during high school. I’ve not lived in the Alamo City since I was a teenager, but I still retain a fondness for Big Red and the San Antonio Spurs.

So if you’re in the South Texas region, come on out. That’s 5 p.m. Monday at The Twig. We’ll go for enchiladas and sugary soda afterward.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “San Antonio, here I come

  1. Pingback: San Antonio stroll, with The Dean « LoseringBook

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

